Indiana University
University Information Technology Services
What are archived documents?

Login is for authorized groups (e.g., UITS, OVPIT, and TCC) that need access to specialized Knowledge Base documents. Otherwise, simply use the Knowledge Base without logging in.


Time zones in Indiana

Most Indiana counties are in the Eastern time zone; 12 counties in the northwestern and southwestern corners of the state are on Central time. All of Indiana observes Daylight Saving Time (DST).

The following Indiana University campuses are in the Eastern time zone:

  • IU Bloomington
  • IU East in Richmond
  • IU Kokomo
  • IU Southeast in New Albany
  • IU South Bend
  • IPFW
  • IUPU Columbus

IU Northwest in Gary is in the Central time zone.

For information about DST, see the Infoplease Daylight Saving Time page.

This is document atqw in domain all.
Last modified on April 16, 2013.

I need help with a computing problem

  • Fill out this form to submit your issue to the UITS Support Center.
  • Please note that you must be affiliated with Indiana University to receive support.
  • All fields are required.

Please provide your IU email address. If you currently have a problem receiving email at your IU account, enter an alternate email address.

I have a comment for the Knowledge Base

  • Fill out this form to submit your comment to the IU Knowledge Base.
  • If you are affiliated with Indiana University and need help with a computing problem, please use the I need help with a computing problem section above, or contact your campus Support Center.