ARCHIVED: In Oncourse, what is the reset button?

This content has been archived, and is no longer maintained by Indiana University. Resources linked from this page may no longer be available or reliable.
Important:
Oncourse is retired. For details, see About the Oncourse retirement.

The reset button appears to the left of the name of the tool you're using and looks like two arrows pointing in opposite directions:

Reset button

The reset button returns you to the starting point of the tool you're using, as if you had entered the tool in a new session.

Note: If you return to the starting point of the tool before saving (e.g., before choosing to add, post, save as draft, etc.), you will lose any information you have entered.

This is document aqzn in the Knowledge Base.
Last modified on 2018-01-18 14:28:21.

Contact us

For help or to comment, email the UITS Support Center.